Events

COVID-19 COURT UPDATES, ARTICLES, TRENDS AND MORE (Announcement, Featured Top 3)
Fri 3/20/2020 - Thu 12/31/2020
Missed a CLE You Were Interested in? Watch it Now (Announcement, CLE, Featured Top 3)
Fri 5/1/2020 - Sat 5/1/2021
Tribute Journal Now Available! (Announcement, Featured Top 3)
Mon 9/28/2020 9:00 AM - Thu 12/31/2020 4:00 PM PT
NJA 44th Annual Convention - A Virtual Experience (CLE, Convention, Featured Top 3, Syndicate - Board)
Wed 10/7/2020 - Fri 10/9/2020
Leadership Circle Party (Legislative, Syndicate - CFJ, Syndicate - Board, Announcement, Socials, Featured)
Wed 10/7/2020 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM PT
Virtual Escape Room (Announcement, Featured Top 3)
Thu 10/8/2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PT
Virtual Yoga (Announcement, Featured Top 3)
Sat 10/10/2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PT
Rule 35, Part of NJA's Virtual Convention 2020 (CLE, Convention, Featured Top 3)
Thu 10/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Maximizing Damages, Part of NJA's Virtual Convention 2020 (CLE, Convention, Featured)
Thu 11/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
How to Avoid Tripping Up Your Premise Liability Case, Part of NJA's Virtual Convention 2020 (CLE, Convention, Featured)
Thu 11/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Deposition Strategies and Tactics, Part of NJA's Virtual Convention 2020 (CLE, Convention, Featured)
Thu 11/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Med School for Attorneys, Part of NJA's Virtual Convention 2020 (CLE, Convention, Featured)
Thu 12/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Medical Malpractice, Part of NJA's Virtual Convention 2020 (CLE, Convention, Featured)
Thu 12/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT

Our Sponsors

Learn More  

Follow Us Online