Events

COVID-19 COURT UPDATES, ARTICLES, TRENDS AND MORE (Announcement, Featured Top 3)
Fri 3/20/2020 - Wed 9/30/2020
Missed a CLE You Were Interested in? Watch it Now (Announcement, Featured)
Fri 5/1/2020 - Sat 5/1/2021
Summer of the Stars! (CLE, Announcement, Featured)
Thu 6/4/2020 12:00 PM - Thu 8/27/2020 1:00 PM PT
Recognize Our Honorees (Announcement, Featured Top 3)
Thu 6/25/2020 9:00 AM - Sat 8/15/2020 5:00 PM PT
Personal Injury and Workers' Compensation Application Deadline (Announcement, Featured)
Fri 7/17/2020 - Mon 9/21/2020
Encore Event! Using Life Impact Stories in Your Case (Online CLE) (CLE, Featured)
Tue 8/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
NJA 44th Annual Convention/Seminar (Featured Top 3, Announcement, Convention, CLE)
Wed 10/7/2020 - Sat 10/10/2020

Our Sponsors

Learn More  

Follow Us Online