Events

Nominations Now Open (Announcement, Featured Top 3)
Wed 1/1/2020 11:59 PM - Wed 3/18/2020 11:59 PM PT
NJA's Big Winter CLE- Trial Strategies (CLE, Featured Top 3)
Thu 2/6/2020 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Social Hour at CASBAR Lounge Sahara (Socials, Featured)
Thu 2/6/2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT
Guardians of Justice Dinner (Featured, Socials)
Thu 2/6/2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT
Volunteers Needed for Boyd School of Law Mock Trial Competition (Las Vegas) (Announcement, Featured)
Fri 2/28/2020 5:00 PM - Sat 2/29/2020 8:00 PM PT
Meet Your Judiciary Mixer (Reno) (Socials)
Thu 3/5/2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT
Embrace Your Inner Bad-Ass 2020 (CLE, Featured Top 3)
Fri 3/20/2020 - Sun 3/22/2020
Trial Lawyer Boot Camp 4 Week Course (Reno or Streaming) (CLE, Featured)
Tue 4/7/2020 6:00 PM - Tue 4/28/2020 8:00 PM PT
Trial Lawyer Boot Camp Four Week Course 2020 (Streaming) (CLE)
Tue 4/7/2020 6:00 PM - Tue 4/28/2020 8:00 PM PT
Trial Lawyers Care- Annual Meals for Moms (Three Square Food Bank/Las Vegas) (Socials, Featured)
Fri 5/8/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT

Our Sponsors

Learn More  

Follow Us Online