Events

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
COVID-19 COURT UPDATES, ARTICLES, TRENDS AND MORE (Announcement, Featured Top 3)
Fri 3/20/2020 - Tue 6/30/2020
Online CLE (Announcement, Featured)
Fri 5/1/2020 - Sat 5/1/2021
Renew My NJA Membership (Announcement, Featured Top 3)
Fri 5/1/2020 - Tue 6/30/2020
NJA Hang! (Announcement, Featured)
Thu 5/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Your Practice and the New Normal: Who Do You Want to Become? (Online CLE) (Featured, CLE)
Tue 6/2/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PT
Showcasing Trial Lawyer of the Year Honorees 1997-2020 (CLE, Featured)
Thu 6/4/2020 12:00 PM - Thu 8/27/2020 1:00 PM PT
NJA Hang! (Featured, Announcement)
Thu 6/4/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM PT
NJA Hang! (Announcement)
Thu 6/11/2020 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM PT
Save the Date for NJA's Annual Summer Gala (Las Vegas & Reno) (Announcement, Featured)
Thu 8/6/2020 5:00 PM - Thu 8/13/2020 11:00 PM PT
Encore Event! Using Life Impact Stories in Your Case (Online CLE) (CLE, Featured)
Tue 8/18/2020 12:00 PM - Wed 8/19/2020 1:00 PM PT
NJA 44th Annual Convention/Seminar (Convention, CLE, Featured Top 3)
Wed 10/7/2020 - Sat 10/10/2020

Our Sponsors

Learn More  

Follow Us Online