Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE Energy Law in Nevada: 2017 Legislative Changes (Las Vegas)
Thu 8/24/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE Energy Law in Nevada: 2017 Legislative Changes (Streaming)
Thu 8/24/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE Insurance "Bad Faith" Means Many Things. Learn What It Is & Importantly, What It Is Not (Las Vegas)
Tue 8/29/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE Insurance "Bad Faith" Means Many Things. Learn What It Is & Importantly, What It Is Not (Streaming)
Tue 8/29/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE Mastering Medicare Set-Asides and Liens (Streaming)
Thu 9/14/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE Mastering Medicare Set-Asides and Liens (Las Vegas)
Thu 9/14/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Socials Social Hour at Casa del Matador in Downtown Summerlin
Thu 9/14/2017 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT
CLE Do You Trust Your Trust Account (Las Vegas)
Tue 9/19/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE Do You Trust Your Trust Account (Streaming)
Tue 9/19/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE The Anatomy of Working With a Legal Nurse Consultant (Reno)
Wed 9/20/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE The Anatomy of Working With a Legal Nurse Consultant (Streaming)
Wed 9/20/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE Getting to know the newest Judges in the 8th Judicial Court (Las Vegas)
Tue 9/26/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE Getting to know the newest Judges in the 8th Judicial Court (Streaming)
Tue 9/26/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Socials 2017 Convention Board Wine Tour
Wed 10/4/2017 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Convention NJA 41st Annual Convention/Seminar
Thu 10/5/2017 - Sat 10/7/2017
CLE Top Gun Series - "Risky Business...Mistakes Made & What Was Learned" (Reno)
Tue 10/24/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE Top Gun Series - "Risky Business...Mistakes Made & What Was Learned" (Streaming)
Tue 10/24/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE Club X Four Part Series (Las Vegas)
Wed 10/25/2017 12:00 PM - Wed 11/15/2017 1:00 PM PT
CLE Club X Four Part Series- ( Streaming)
Wed 10/25/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE Trial Skills for Family Law Practitioners (Reno)
Thu 11/2/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT