Contact Us

 

Contact Us

 

Address

Carson City Office
810 East Fifth Street
Carson City, NV 89703
775.883.3577             

Las Vegas Office 717 S. Third Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
702.732.8409

 

NJA Staff

Victoria Coolbaugh
Executive Director, Carson City
vcoolbaugh@nevadajustice.org


Julie Ostrovsky
Deputy Director, Las Vegas
Jostrovsky@nevadajustice.org

 

Kathy Cowan
Office Manager, Carson City
kcowan@nevadajustice.org

 

Kaylyn Kardavani
Associate Director of Government Affairs, Las Vegas
kkardavani@nevadajustice.org

 

Rebecca Johnston
Associate Director of Membership, Carson City
rjohnston@nevadajustice.org

 

Maria "Lupe" Gutierrez
Administrative Assistant, Carson City
lgutierrez@nevadajustice.org

 

Lara Wilson
Administrative Assistant, Las Vegas
lwilson@nevadajustice.org

Our Sponsors

Learn More  

Follow Us Online