Events

Missed a CLE You Were Interested in? Watch it Now (CLE)
Fri 5/1/2020 - Sat 5/1/2021
Judicial Panel Online CLE Hosted By NJA Women's Caucus   (CLE)
Thu 4/8/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Interrogatories for the Esquire Online CLE (CLE)
Wed 4/28/2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Civil Rights: Post-Covid-19 Online CLE (CLE)
Thu 4/29/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Whiplash and Spinal Trauma Overview Online CLE (CLE)
Wed 5/5/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Embrace Your Inner Bad-Ass 2021- Together Again! (CLE)
Fri 6/4/2021 - Sun 6/6/2021
45th Annual Convention- Happening Live This Year! (CLE)
Fri 10/8/2021 - Sun 10/10/2021

Our Sponsors

Learn More  

Follow Us Online