Get Involved

Get Involved

Want to participate in NJA activities?  Get active by emailing a committee chair or staff member and let them know your interest.

Advocate - Zachariah Parry, Esq., Rebecca Johnston, Associate Director of Membership
Amicus Curiae - Andrew J. Thomas, Esq., Victoria Coolbaugh, Executive Director
Ethics and Discipline - Brett A. Carter, Esq., Victoria Coolbaugh, Executive Director

Association Services
Diversity - Julie Ostrovsky, Deputy Executive Director
CLE (Continuing Legal Education) - 
Julie Ostrovksy, Deputy Executive Director
Convention - Julie Ostrovsky, Deputy Executive Director
Gala - Julie Ostrovsky, Deputy Executive Director, Rebecca Johnston, Associate Director of Membership
Law School - Cliff W. Marcek, Esq.
Listserver - Victoria Coolbaugh, Executive Director
Membership Recruitment, Benefits, Services -  Boyd Moss, Esq., Adam Ganz, Esq., Marjorie Hauf, Esq., Christian Morris, Esq., Brian Nettles, Esq., Rebecca Johnston, Associate Director of Membership or Julie Ostrovksy, Deputy Executive Director
Trial Lawyers Care - Herb Santos, Jr., Esq.Victoria Coolbaugh, Executive Director
Womens Caucus - Beverly Salhanick, Esq.Lindsay Cullen, Esq.
New Lawyer Outreach (Club X) - Alison Brasier, Esq.Lindsay Cullen, Esq., Ardea Canepa, Esq., Eva Segerblom, Esq.

Bill Review Committee - Victoria Coolbaugh, Executive Director
Business/Commerce Victoria Coolbaugh, Executive Director
Construction Defect - Ardea Canepa, Esq., Scott Canepa, Esq.
Domestic - Kimberly Surratt, Esq.
Employment - Victoria Coolbaugh, Executive Director
Legislative Steering Committee - Victoria Coolbaugh, Executive Director
Medical Malpractice - Bill Bradley, Esq.
Workers' Compensation - Jason Mills, Esq., Herb Santos, Jr., Esq.


Our Sponsors

Learn More  

Follow Us Online